This page will refresh every 60 seconds

Build process initiated at:

00:00 MST (07:00 UTC) on 06/24/24

ETA: 2 hours from initiation time


Note: ISO files will not appear in downloads until all have been successfully built



Status

Building Image: Base
1/9 completed at 00:10:19

Building Image: Cinnamon
2/9 completed at 00:33:42

Building Image: i3
3/9 completed at 00:52:00

Building Image: Enlightenment
4/9 completed at 01:16:17

Building Image: KDE
5/9 completed at 01:46:26

Building Image: GNOME
6/9 completed at 02:18:08

Building Image: LXQT
7/9 completed at 02:40:54

Building Image: MATE
8/9 completed at 03:05:23

Building Image: XFCE
9/9 completed at 03:28:53

Signing checksum file
Disk Space Used: 60%
All images were completed at 03:28 MST (10:28 UTC)
Next build round in 24 hours Return to landing page